X
GO

Meet Our Board of Directors

Todd Gardner

President - At Large Director

BBP Water Corp.

Todd.g@bbpwatercorp.com

Dave Seacat

Vice President - At Large Director

Ramsey Water Co., Inc.

dseacat@ramseywater.com


Tim Doersam

Secretary - District 3 Director

Jasper Municipal Utilities

tdoersam@jasperindiana.gov

Tom Speer

Treasurer - District 2 Director
NRWA Director

City of Lawrence Utilities

tspeer@cityoflawrence.org

Darrell Baker

At Large Director

Brown County Water Utility, Inc.

dbaker@browncountywater.com


Floyd Ogden

District 4 Director

Valley Rural Utilities Corporation

vruc@indicom.org

Nancy Harmon

At-Large Director

South Henry Regional Waste District

nlowe61@gmail.com

Adam Sams

At-Large Director

LaGrange County Regional Utility District

adamlcrud@gmail.com

Faith Willoughby

District 1 Director

Town of Chalmers Waterworks

faithwtownofchalmers@comcast.net

David Harvey

Associate Director

Water Solutions Unlimited

dharvey@getwsu.com

Bob Jordan

Associate Director

Covalen

bjordan@covalen.com