Alliance of Indiana Rural Water > About Us > Board

Meet Our Board of Directors

Tom Speer

President - District 2 Director
NRWA Director

City of Lawrence Utilities

Tim Doersam

Vice President- District 3 Director

Jasper Municipal Utilities

Brad Colter

Secretary - At Large Director

Connersville Utilities

Adam Sams

Treasurer - At Large Director

LaGrange County Regional Utility District

Catlyn Helmuth

At Large Director

Town of LaGrange


Pattie Campbell

District 4 Director

Ramsey Water Co., Inc.

Nancy Harmon

At-Large Director

South Henry Regional Waste District

Todd Gardner

At-Large Director

BBP Water Corp.

Nate Besse

District 1 Director

Town of Fowler

David Harvey

Associate Director

Water Solutions Unlimited

Richard Burch

Associate Director

Midwestern Engineers, Inc.