Alliance of Indiana Rural Water > Events > Advisory Council Membership Form

Advisory Council Membership

The Advisory Council is comprised of 7 members plus the 2 associate board members.  Members will serve 3-year terms. Members can be re-elected to the Council after sitting off for one year, unless no one has applied for that position.  All companies having a representative on the Associate Member Advisory Council must be a member of AIRW, in good standing. The Advisory Council exists to provide feedback and suggestions to the association, especially as it pertains to events and trainings, help assign booths at large conferences, and any other applicable duties.


There are THREE Council seats up with terms ending during the Fall Conference in October 2023. These available positions are currently held by Deanna Ortman - Ortman Drilling & Water Services, Linda Sanders - Wessler Engineering, and Grant Kissel - Indiana Pump Works. 


If you are interested in having your name on the survey to be considered for a position as Advisory Council Member, please fill out the nomination form below, no later than 10/3/23.

Enter the code shown above in the box below.